Skip to product information
1 of 1

CI Records

The Maguas 'Settled' LP + Settled T-Shirt Bundle (Splatter)

The Maguas 'Settled' LP + Settled T-Shirt Bundle (Splatter)

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Cat #: CI127
Release Date: Nov. 10, 2023
1. Drifter
2. Forget Me Not
3. Shapeless
4. Glum
5. You
6. xXBadTimesXx
7. Searching
8. Release Me
9. Too Close
10. Temporary
11. Sour Hands


The highly anticipated debut full-length album from Pennsylvania band, The Maguas is finally here!
After a series of successful self-released digital EP’s & singles, The Maguas and CI Records band together to bring this beautiful vinyl LP and digital album to the world. 
The Maguas were met with immediate critical acclaim with the previously released “One of Us is Lying” EP, with streams for the lead track, “Glum” poised to crack 1/2 a million on Spotify, alone.  
The moment that CI Records first saw the band, we knew we were in the presence of something SPECIAL, and signed the band.
Singer, Erik Miller provides soaring, beautiful melody over songs that impeccably blend rock/punk/guitar crunch and airy indie rock, combining for moving and infectious tunes.

For fans of: Spill Canvas, Balance & Composure, Snow Patrol, Circa Survive, Gaslight Anthem, Keane 

Bundle Includes: (1) 'Settled' Vinyl LP on Splatter Vinyl + (1) Maguas 'Settled' Tee Shirt

View full details